<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7580262266152126066?origin\x3dhttp://the-devianthearted.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, March 1, 2010
Ahh...my hands are so tired. Did like maybe 50 plus pushups. Stupid training...I just cant get wad they are talking abt. Lie even the sec 1 are better than me. Sadd... Keep on doing and doing and doing. Until the coach ask me to stop then do 20 jumping thingy. I suck I suck I suck. Nice mindset. Which is also why for match against teammates I nvr really block and shoot and get rebound. Just run a bit here and there. And I can miss underbasket. Like wtf. I should'nt miss any at all. Then everyone complain. I also dun wan to miss right? Think i like doing running? No faark way man. Bitches. Walao why cant the west zone come faster? Then faster get defeated then no need to train like siao already. Everytime after training I wun hav appetite for anyt. Dunnoe why. Today is the worst training ever for me. So humiliating man... Then the shout and shout. Huh... Still have to study for chinese also. Walao... So depressing. Then step my toes like 3 times. On an already injured toe which was dead and on other toes. Hurts like mad man. FAARK!!! Just had a muscle cramp attack. FFFFFF. DAmn pain la. My tests...didnt do very well. Abt b3 or a2. Then for science...just one more mark then a1 already. And the stupid retarded teacher just dun wan to add it for me. Ask him to countmy marks again and he still seems damn unwilling. Stupid la. Idiot teacher. If I wun get punished for hitting him, I would definitely slap and punch him and beat him. ARRRRGHHH!!!!!
'4:37 AM♡.


profile
-

tagboard

People
Joanna
Clarissa
Wan lin


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

rewind



credits

Designer: Yorksun.
3o.o6.1995.
Cross-country.